Access per person?Each role starts with its standard areas. Tick or untick to give or take access for one person. This is enforced by the database, not just hidden on screen.
The Owner always has full access. Installers only see their own jobs.
{{ pr.name }} · {{ pr.role }}Reset to role default
{{ ar.mark }} {{ ar.label }}